Do you save customized designs?

Custom designs are automatically deleted from our servers within a couple of days after the shipment. If you have saved a design and would like to see if it is still available please follow the steps listed below.

1. Select the device you previously ordered for
2. Click on “Create-Your-Own”
3. If your design is still available you will see  “Auto Saved Design Found” pop up
4. Please click on “Yes” if you would like to view the previous design

If your saved design is not found, then unfortunately, we no longer have your design saved in our system.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request


Article is closed for comments.